Date

Jan 28 2021

Time

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Executive Committee Meeting (11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET / 10:00 am MT / 9:00 am PT)

The National Employment Law Council is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: EC Meeting (recurring)
Time: Oct 1, 2020 02:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
        Every week on Thu, until Sep 2, 2021, 49 occurrence(s)
        Oct 1, 2020 02:00 PM
       
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZ0qfu6pqjorHNDA0ZSiCUgLyjmsWfOHyDWj/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGhqTItG9CUsR-DRpx5B4r4KOvwiH5cgo15vU_fMClwVwTaL-hPIYV5P_DJ

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89797141164?pwd=RmR4Z0lKWCtYR3pKRUhVc3BNOFhGUT09

Meeting ID: 897 9714 1164
Passcode: 761646

One tap mobile
+13462487799,,89797141164#,,,,,,0#,,761646# US (Houston)
+12532158782,,89797141164#,,,,,,0#,,761646# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 897 9714 1164

Passcode: 761646
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kg1GGfRXj

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

© 2019 National Employment Law Council (NELC) All rights reserved. All information provided through this site, including without limitation all information such as the "look and feel" of the site, data files, text, photographs, drawings, logos, sounds, music, video or audio files on this site, is owned and/or licensed by NELC or its suppliers and is subject to United States and international copyright, trademark and other intellectual property laws. Any third party logos and/or content provided herein is owned by such third parties and is used by permission herein. Your use of this site to is subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.