Date

Apr 13 2021

Time

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Board Meeting (6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT / 4:00 pm MT / 3:00 pm PT)

The National Employment Law Council is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: NELC Board Meeting
Time: Jan 12, 2021 06:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

        Every 3 months on the Second Tue, until Oct 12, 2021, 4 occurrence(s)
        Jan 12, 2021 06:00 PM
        Apr 13, 2021 06:00 PM
        Jul 13, 2021 06:00 PM
        Oct 12, 2021 06:00 PM

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Monthly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZ0ucOmhqTIsG9SopOa3Di80u43VUtHrqnMX/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGhrTwqE9OcthiHRpx5A4_Cc_Pwtlhdjfpukw_KAnN3a1umI7YRBIdrOMrB

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89370979610?pwd=WXlJdUdOVFFTSUVBcC9za2FXQ3JNZz09

Meeting ID: 893 7097 9610
Passcode: 275480
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,89370979610#,,,,,,0#,,275480# US (Houston)
+12532158782,,89370979610#,,,,,,0#,,275480# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
Meeting ID: 893 7097 9610
Passcode: 275480
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcey6efvLq

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

© 2019 National Employment Law Council (NELC) All rights reserved. All information provided through this site, including without limitation all information such as the "look and feel" of the site, data files, text, photographs, drawings, logos, sounds, music, video or audio files on this site, is owned and/or licensed by NELC or its suppliers and is subject to United States and international copyright, trademark and other intellectual property laws. Any third party logos and/or content provided herein is owned by such third parties and is used by permission herein. Your use of this site to is subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.