Board of Directors

Richard Amador

Sanchez & Amador

Vice President

Mia Belk

Dentspy Sirona

Stacey Campbell

Campbell-Litigation LLC


Renee Canody

ASRC Federal Holding Company

Andrez Carberry

John Deere

Suheily Natal Davis

McDonald's Corporation

Carter De Lorme

Jones Day

Yvette Gatling

Littler Mendelson


Darrell S. Gay

Arrent Fox

Katherine C. Huibonhoa

Curley, Hurtgen & Johnsrud LLP

Vik Jaitly

Vik Jaitly


Barbara Johnson

BLJohnsonLaw PPLC

Immediate Past President

Gary Lafayette

Lafayette & Kumagai

Carolyn Lam

Eco-Bat Technologies Ltd.

Jamala McFadden

The Employment Law Solution

John Park

Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis

Sheldon W. Snipe


Rita Srivastava

McDonald's Corporation

Travis Sumter


Gerald Walden

The Fresh Market

Samantha Woo

Jones Day

© 2019 National Employment Law Council (NELC) All rights reserved. All information provided through this site, including without limitation all information such as the "look and feel" of the site, data files, text, photographs, drawings, logos, sounds, music, video or audio files on this site, is owned and/or licensed by NELC or its suppliers and is subject to United States and international copyright, trademark and other intellectual property laws. Any third party logos and/or content provided herein is owned by such third parties and is used by permission herein. Your use of this site to is subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.